©2015 Mount Olive Missionary Baptist. All Rights Reserved.
 The Pastor and First Lady - Lester & Renee Heathh
Deacon Darrel Southall, Deacon Ministry Chairman
           Deacon Walter Williams, Trustee Ministry Chairperson
Sister Gloria Nicholson, Assistant Church Clerk
Sister Othie Washington, Superintendent of the Sunday school
Sister Edna Cohill and Sister Dorothy Davis, Senior Ushers' Ministry
Sister Eleanor Coleman, Nurses Ministry
Sister Nell James and Brother Eugene Ross III, Ministers of Music
Sister Hazel Davis, Mission President
Sister Ethel Moore, Media Ministry
Brother Joseph Sampson, Youth Department